Steely Dan with Steve Winwood announce “Earth After Hours” Summer Tour; coming to Xfinity Center in July

The following was written by Live Nation.

Today legendary band Steely Dan announced their Earth After Hours summer tour with Steve Winwood, playing amphitheaters across North America. Fans can expect to hear all the hits from both iconic acts. The outing will visit outdoor venues including Seattle, Toronto, Los Angeles, and more.

Citi is the official presale credit card of the tour. As such, Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase presale tickets beginning Tuesday, January 21st at 10:00 am local time until Friday, January 24th, at 10:00 pm local time* through Citi EntertainmentSM. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com. Tickets go on sale to the general public Saturday, January 25th at 10am local time at LiveNation.com.

Steely Dan was formed nearly five decades ago and has captivated millions of fans for years with a unique fusion of jazz-rock. The Grammy award-winning group became renowned for their multifaceted, one-of-a-kind horn and guitar arrangements on singles like “Reelin’ In The Years,” “Rikki Don’t Lose That Number,” “Dirty Work,” “Do It Again,” and a slew of others.

- Advertisement -

Grammy award-winning singer-songwriter Steve Winwood began his prominent career over 50 years ago and has sold over 50 million records. A primary figure in Rock ‘n’ Roll, Winwood has helped create some of the genre’s most celebrated achievements. He is beloved for a countless number of hits like “Gimme Some Lovin’,” “Back In The High Life Again,” “Arc Of A Diver,” “Higher Love,” and so many more.  

STEELY DAN WITH STEVE WINWOOD TOUR DATES:

DateCityVenue
Tuesday, June 02, 2020Portland, ORVeterans Memorial Coliseum
Thursday, June 04, 2020Auburn, WAWhite River Amphitheatre
Saturday, June 06, 2020Concord, CAConcord Pavilion
Monday, June 08, 2020Los Angeles, CAHollywood Bowl
Tuesday, June 09, 2020Chula Vista, CANorth Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Thursday, June 11, 2020Phoenix, AZAk-Chin Pavilion
Saturday, June 13, 2020Fort Worth, TXDickies Arena
Sunday, June 14, 2020Woodlands, TXThe Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
Wednesday, June 17, 2020Rogers, ARWalmart AMP
Friday, June 19, 2020Atlanta, GACadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park
Saturday, June 20, 2020Memphis, TNTBA
Tuesday, June 23, 2020Toronto, ONBudweiser Stage
Wednesday, June 24, 2020Clarkston, MIDTE Energy Music Theatre
Friday, June 26, 2020Tinley Park, ILHollywood Casino Amphitheatre – Chicago, IL
Sunday, June 28, 2020Cincinnati, OHRiverbend Music Center
Tuesday, June 30, 2020Saratoga Springs, NYSaratoga Performing Arts Center
Wednesday, July 01, 2020Mansfield, MAXfinity Center
Friday, July 03, 2020Syracuse, NYSt. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Sunday, July 05, 2020Wantagh, NYNorthwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Tuesday, July 07, 2020Vienna, VAWolf Trap*
Wednesday, July 08, 2020Vienna, VAWolf Trap*
Friday, July 10, 2020Holmdel, NJPNC Bank Arts Center
Saturday, July 11, 2020Bethel, NYBethel Woods Center for the Arts

*Citi presale will conclude January 23 at 10:00 pm with general on-sales beginning January 24

We value local independent news, information, and journalism.  We hope you do too. Please consider becoming a What’s Up Rhode Island Supporter today.